© Schönherr Rechtsanwälte GmbH

1014 Wien, Schottenring 19
T +43 1 534 37 – 0
F +43 1 534 37 – 6100

FN 266331 p, HG Wien
UID ATU 61980967

Visual Concept & Programming: Wolf-Dieter Grabner,
Production management: Tanja Gruber
Editor: Chris Jensen, Barbara Wladasch
Artwork: LIA, 2012,

The contributions in the roadmap 13 deal with current legal questions in jurisdictions in which a schoenherr office is located. The roadmap 13 does not contain legal advice. The information herein cannot substitute individual legal advice for existing circumstances. Your contact partner at schoenherr is available for any further questions.

The submission deadline for the contributions to this roadmap
(unless stated otherwise within the article): 21.11.2012

We are attorneys under Austrian law and are subject to the applicable rules of professional conduct (RAO, RL-BA), available at, and from the supervisor of the Vienna Chamber of Attorneys (Rechtsanwaltskammer Wien).

Managing directors of Schönherr Rechtsanwälte GmbH
= Shareholders of Schönherr Rechtsanwälte GmbH:

Dr. Peter Konwitschka, Hon. Prof. Dr. Guido Kucsko, Dr. Christian Schmelz, Dr. Stephan Frotz, Dr. Christian Herbst, Mag. Dr. Peter Madl, Dr. Peter Feyl, Dr. Christoph Lindinger, Mag. Dr. Thomas Wenger, Dr. Gerold Zeiler, Mag. Dr. Hanno Wollmann, Dr. Michael Lagler, Dr. Sascha Hödl, Mag. Martin Ebner, Dr. Wolfgang Höller, Dr. Franz Urlesberger, Mag. Markus Piuk, Dr. Alexander Popp, Dr. Martin Nedelka, Dr. Martin Kubanek, Mag. Sebastian Gutiu, Dr. Robert Bachner, jeweils zu 1/22 oder 4,5455 %.